Search

HKA Sponsors – YConstruction Meets… – Offshore wind farm projects

Guest Speaker
Event Details
Date & Time
8 July 2021 12:00 - 13:00 BST
Location

Virtual

Book Now

Thursday, 8 July 2021, online

7am New York / 12pm London
1pm Frankfurt / 3pm Dubai
7pm Singapore / 9pm Melbourne

Join us for the first “YConstruction Meets…” event – a 30-minute interview of experts in the sector, followed by 30 minutes of virtual networking with fellow YConstruction members from around the world!

YConstruction is a circle of young lawyers and other construction professionals (including engineers, quantity surveyors, delay experts, and project/contract managers) with an interest in international construction arbitration, created to give its members the opportunity:​​to discuss issues relevant to international construction arbitration and construction law in an open, friendly, and diverse environment;

  • to discuss issues relevant to international construction arbitration and construction law in an open, friendly, and diverse environment;
  • to meet young colleagues from civil and common law jurisdictions; and
  • to develop skills as conference speakers on construction law issues;
  • to get access to online tutorials (that we call YConstruction Primers) designed for young practitioners on technical topics you always wanted to get a proper introduction to.

YConstruction welcomes all young (under 40ish) lawyers, engineers, quantity surveyors, delay experts, and project/contract managers to become members.  Membership is free, but small membership contributions are sometimes requested to help expand activities.

Our offshore wind farm project experts:

Fabian Bonke
Senior Associate
Hogan Lovells, Frankfurt
(Interviewer)

Alice Boldis
Senior Associate
Pinsent Masons, Munich
Charles Wilsoncroft
Partner
HKA, London

Event Details
Date & Time
8 July 2021 12:00 - 13:00 BST
Venue

Virtual

Book Now